Creating Fulfilling Relationships

To New Beginnings

Welcome to My HeartWorks!

A place dedicated to connect people with their inner beings, bringing them closer once more to themselves, their wholeness and with the world. It is my calling to be the bridge connecting you back with you, back with nature, back to the source, back to once when you know who you are and where you are going.

So hop on for the ride!

We have exciting line ups of workshops, classes and visiting tarot card readers for you this coming August so stay tuned by subscribing to us by clicking on the sign me up button to your right so we can keep you updated!

“The journey of a thousand leagues begins with a single step.” – Lao Tzu

With love and light.

Comments on: "To New Beginnings" (2)

  1. Marie ELIEZER-VANEROT said:

    Hi Jaime,

    Happy to find you there – Wonderful Facebook, even though I am new to it and trying to get used to it – I wonder if I am not going to attend this workshop – I see how I can arrange some days out of here and keep you informed. Congratulations again on your new job and wishing you all the success you deserve.

    Warmes regards

    Marie (Paris)

    • Thank you so much for your well wishes Marie and it would be great if you are able to come, I have other workshops on learning how to heal yourself and others with “Hands On Energy Healing” coming up too from 19th night till 20th night August. Followed by a workshop that allows you to learn how to create miracles for yourself and others on the 22 & 23 August. During this time a very good Tarot Card reader will also be in town, if you need some guidance in life, it will be good to ask her. Let me know if you are keen on these and you can come then too… Looking forward to seeing you again!! Keeping my fingers crossed!

      My Best Regards
      Jaime

Leave a Reply

